news

CONTACT US

LAMMA crowd shot

For any enquiries about exhibiting at LAMMA:

Kate Walsh, Sales and Sponsorship Manager
Tel: 07787 242185
Email: kate.walsh@briefingmedia.com

Nicky Hunt, Sales Executive 
Tel: 07971 666371
Email: nicky.hunt@briefingmedia.com 

Sarah Whittaker-Smith, Sales Executive
Tel: 07814 997399
Email: sarah.whittaker-smith@briefingmedia.com

Luan Garrett, Event Coordinator 
Tel: 07815 003 217
E-mail: admin@lammashow.co.uk

To upgrade your exhibitor listing on the LAMMA website:

Kate Walsh, Sales and Sponsorship Manager
Tel: 07787 242185
Email: kate.walsh@briefingmedia.com

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

Kate Walsh, Sales and Sponsorship Manager
Tel: 07787 242185
Email: kate.walsh@briefingmedia.com

To advertise in the LAMMA showguide:

Mike Hartley
Tel: 07765 373 832
E-mail: Mike.Hartley@briefingmedia.com

For operations queries including supplier/ contractor information:

Stuart Favill
Operations Manager

E-mail: operations@lammashow.co.uk

For marketing queries:

Nichola Bell
Event Marketing Manager
Tel: 01772 799424
E-mail: Nichola.Bell@briefingmedia.com

For accounts queries:

Maisie Montoute  
Tel: 01733 373136 
E-mail: lamma@integral2.com

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITY

LAMMA is the perfect platform to showcase your brand to the agricultural industry. With well over 900 companies expected to exhibit in 2018, LAMMA has become THE show on the agricultural calendar.

Countdown to 17th & 18th January 2018

clock
Headline Sponsor

AFP Main sponsor logo

lamma 2018

Media Partners

The Farming Forum

Farmers